armyakp.blogg.se

For ipod instal Frozen
For ipod instal Frozen










for ipod instal Frozen for ipod instal Frozen

The old I Tunes (green icon) might not work because you had a newer version on your computer before. Even after you format your IPOD it still has the factory firmware. And your computer will re-install it.Īfter the installation is complete your IPOD wil have the the factory settings & the firmware. Get the CD that came along with your IPOD use that to install I Tune.Īs you insert the Disk, the autorun starts the installation wizard while that's progressing plug in your ipod. Once you've formatted your IPOD unplug it from the computer & turn it off (hold "play" button for a few seconds and it should go off) The normal format took about 20 mins on my 30GB. Plug you ipod and format it (Goto "My Computer" right click on your IPOD and click on format. I'm using windows XP, so I don't know how it's gonna work for Mac users.īut I guess they kinda have similar applications like scan disk/error checking.

for ipod instal Frozen

So I'm guessing that this should work with all IPODs that come with harddisk. So i decided to give it my best.Īll this while i was treatin it like an IPOD & was thinkin that the harddisk could have a problem i.e. The Mac technician said i'll need to replace the board which is more than half the price of my IPOD. Posted on Thursday, Novem12:44 GMTGuess what.












For ipod instal Frozen